You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM And Steemians Are Trailblazers: Keep A Long-Term Perspective

in #steem7 years ago

Wow Orkut.

I havent heard that name in years....I forgot all about that one....there was a messenger system called ICQ way back when too.

Steemit is going to affect Reddit more than it will Facebook I think...at least in the short term. This isnt as feature rich as FB...but it does align very well with Reddit, which still have 250M + users.

Sort:  

Yeah, ICQ... It's the begginer of chat... I don't know in USA, but in Brazil before that, everyone access a public chat called CHAT UOL.

I agree with that too, since the FB have all the information private, but I guess that, our children, maybe, will see the importance of information on blockchain, and maybe, they will use more blockchain social media than us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41