Sort:  

This might make you lol too - I saw your advert for Manna, was on Bittrex and bought some 'MANA' by mistake, which is (I found out later) a currency for a virtual world, which is pretty interesting as it goes.

By sheer luck it doubled in value 24 hours later and triggered a limit sell on half of it, so now I have some free 'MANA' (effectively).

So cheers!

At some point I will actually get hold of some Manna too!

Great news on your MANA play although MANA and Manna are different.

Manna is traded, at present under GRT...

Manna is a token designed for basic income purposes.

Yes, I'd guessed it was something like that (I now KNOW because I've checked it out), imagine my surprise when I visited the web site (after I'd bought the damn stuff) and found my way to a virtual reality site.

I've held off buying a virtual head set!

Hahahaha wow. Lucky typo there, nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50