You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Gold Mining: Why Everyone Should Be Dedicating Time And Effort On Steemit!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you for this post @maverickinvictus.

This is wonderful and if you keep posting like this, you will soon be at the 1,000 in a week mentioned in this article. It is possible.

Congrats on getting some involved. I work with a guy who is from the Phillipines and got him involved in Manna because that is exactly the area we want to help. If you havent done so already, please follow the link at the end of this article and sign up. I would suggest you then use your referral link to sign up all of those people you got involved in STEEM here. Manna will give them crypto currency for free...one that is designed to help eliminate poverty around the world.

This story that you told is what gets me excited. To know that your life was changed and that one vote from me can make such a different in your life. It is wonderful to see.

Thank you so much for the comment.

Sort:  

Omg I am floored!! Thank you so much and indeed that vote will go to my road to 60 fund where in I'll have increased visibility, voting and curating powers!

I have also registered. I am an addict on New coins, air drops and bounties. I will spread it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43