You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oversold Extremes

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for the TA @cryptographic. It is certainly a test of one's nerves. Fortunately, I do not care a bit about the price of either. At the moment I dont have fiat to put into either token and I believe fully that we will see much higher levels.

Everything that is on the agenda (that we know about) only adds to my conviction. The FUD out there is going in full force which mirrors the advancements of both blockchains.

I am not trading these tokens so the ups and downs are meaningless. The only think that disappoints me is that SBD is pulling back. I liked the increase payouts on my posts.

But hey, cant have everything.

Maybe SBD will move up with STEEM.

Sort:  

Yeah, for anyone who is long term, daily price action is really anecdotal. I'm pretty much in the same boat since I finished buying back some time ago already. Got what little dry power I have left on bid for EOS, and that's it. Nevertheless, it's still a good buying opportunity for those who are still waiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43