Search the steem blockchain by tags that interest you - Steem Tag Viewer Update

in #steem5 years ago

A few month ago I introduced Steem Tag Viewer, a simple web-app that helped me to filter the steem blockchain by tags that interest me.


Today I made some user interface updates I hope you like.


Screenshot 2019-06-15 at 13.58.55.png
Screenshot of simple interface. The title lead to the steemit post




SteemTagViewer.gif
GIF of the site in action! I am looking for the latest STEEMFEST related posts

All the best!

Sort:  

I have tried but there is nothing to show

Posted using Partiko Android

There is an issue to display correctly on mobile browsers. It works on desktop browser.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, I see my face TWICE! ;-) Looks like a neat app, definitely going to try it out :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool! I seem to have some issues to get it content display on mobile, it works on desktop however. I will try to fix it for mobile asap.

Loved the interface great thing you have shared this is brilliant : )

Thank you very much. I am glad you like it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't understand about this topic.. I think I have to learn it. Have a nice day, Sir.

Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77