The @Steem-UA delegation initiative recipients (yes, already)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Since I don't like to mess around with these things.

 

I ran this so people who might not otherwise, can trial @steem-UA on my dime. Essentially, it is me paying for your subscription to the service (until October 31) to the level I have stated (25/50 SP) but, if you like the service and have the ability to increase it, you can add more since you have power over your own delegations. This will hopefully add some value to you and perhaps even after the delegation ends, you will be able to continue your subscription at essentially no cost to yourself.

What I hope is this random selection of people will help further stress test the @Steem-UA processes and help them develop. I also hope that people on this list will pay even more attention to the community in some way and think about how they bring value and support value on Steem.

Now, I have to delegate to all of these but I ask that each comments below accepting the delegation and the terms (no real terms - don't be a dick philosophy applies).

25 SP gets you one vote from @steem-UA
50 SP gets you two votes from @steem-UA

It is on post content only (they choose the post) and seems to be affected by engagement on posts too.

I have added the links for delegation through Steemconnect to @steem-UA at the bottom. It is the easiest way in the world. I will start delegations now and I ASK that recipients delegate as fast as possible (next 24 hours would be great) so that I don't have to cut the delegations :)

I didn't think it would be so hard to get names for free money....

IF you want to nominate yourself or another, you still can on this post and I will consider it.

The 23 recipients:

 
Nominated by my bro, @galenkp

@petesays - 50 SP
@papacrusher - 50 SP

nominated by, @brittandjosie

@tryskele - 25 SP
@kaerpediem - 25 SP
@mumma-monza - 25 SP
@janton - 25 SP
@psos - 25 SP
@lymepoet - 25 SP
@brittandjosie - 50 SP

added:

@headchange - 25 SP
@oups - 25 SP
@aloha-creations - 25 SP
@blessed-girl - 25 SP
@djoi - 25 SP
@hispeedimagins - 25 SP
@stever82 - 25 SP
@ashikstd - 25 SP
@ayushjalan - 25 SP

added by me:

@empress-eremmy - 50 SP
@bashadow - 50 SP
@markkujantunen - 50 SP

Community groups by

nominated by, @thedarkhorse

@pifc - 50 SP
@minnowbuilder - 50 SP


Taraz
[ a Steem original ]


Here are fast links that the recipients can use to delegate the amounts stated by using Steemconnect. I took these from the @steem-UA page.

25 SP | 50 SP | 100SP | 250 SP

Sort:  

Thank you! Will get this done later today...running out the door to take the kids to school and then working all day.

No rush, I trust you.

All delegations are done :)

Thanks mate! :))

Now, I am late for work.

Yes, this is a good spot and looks well worthy of support.

I've just made a 100SP delegation. Looks like a great initiative and thanks again for the nudge ;)

Let me know how you find it. I am interested in hearing people's experience with it.

Thanks Taraz, Accepted and done.

I nominate @cryptoandcoffee. He nominated me yesterday and I feel I should return the favor. Besides, am quite certain that he will put it to good use

He has already got a subscription and I delegate a little to him already :)

Thank you for the opportunity. It is much appreciated.
I am going to do the delegation right now.

👍👍 congrats glad you got the delegation. I am glad to see it.

Thanks for your help with that! I have already gotten two votes and they were a really big help.

Thank you! I accept it! I already made the 25 SP delegation to UA. Just to keep question to make sure I understood correctly: no self-voting during this period of time, right?

you can do as you please. this just gets you an added vote from them a week at my cost. Nothing wrong with self-voting if you think your content is worth it :D (try not to ten times a day ;) )

Congrats lyme. Happy to see you got the delegation. Sorry so late on the congrats

Thanks! No worries about it! Be well!

you too Lyme, you too

Delegate Vests |50.000 SP|To: steem-ua60 @ 23:36

All taken care of. Thank you and look forward to seeing how this works out.

howdy sir tarazkp! delegation completed and I SO appreciate it!
God bless you.

Nice job @janton, congrats to you !!!

I'm not nominating myself, just wondering why I wasn't on your list!

lol

....No, I don't think so...I'm sitting.
😂 😂

Thank you so much! Also processing the delegation right away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 61113.87
ETH 2682.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46