You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurdles to 10 dollar Steem: Get-rich-quick cons

in #steem6 years ago

I'd prefer you didn't self-vote comments here as it messes up the order.

Despite all the issues, not everything comes down to money here, even now although changes are needed for better distribution.

Sort:  

I really liked what I said ;)

Surely the order of comments depends on the platform being used? Busy allows you to reorder the comments by time if someone wants to see it by chronological order.

Your post was about getting steem to $10, so not talking about money would be avoiding the elephant in the room... Which a lot of people on steem seem to like to do.

you like what you say a lot it seems. ;)

LoL

Sorry, it's hard to get tone across in text. That must make me sound like a right sort!

Anyway, good post! Keep it up

I am not pro or anti steem. Just here to see how it works and will report back to my investment board when the fund goes live.

It might even be possible to do a takeover of STEEM or just fork it and fix the bugs using a team of business people who have experience of social media, marketing and branding

I never understood why people upvote there comments!? Almost saying hey I like your post but whatever I say is better then what you have to say.

ha! Its funny seeing new people with there 15 delegated sp upvote there comments too! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56691.97
ETH 2499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23