You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying STEEM every month for a year

in #steem6 years ago

It is amazing indeed and I posted it for all the people who feel that things are 'low' now. I haven't been able to buy much directly so for me it has been through sweat and trading sweat.

I wonder where we will be in another year?

Sort:  

If I had to take a bet I would say up but if this shit hits 1 satoshi I won't be surprised.

You've been reading too many crypto_analyst posts I can tell! haha

1 BTC would be phenomenal, there is a long long way until we can dream of that!

I said 1 satoshi not 1 BTC. :P

haha!

So you did!

You bloody pessimist I'm muting you right away! :D

I'm going to say we'll remain somewhere in between those, now where's my whale vote?

Here, have a half dolphin vote with my half drained VP 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

Why thank you kindly!

yes, penthouse or under a bridge. Either or, it will still be a fun ride.

It feels like a good time to start taking a look again, but until the markets settle we just don't know.

I can see a similar pattern for this year - not much action for the most part (as i think SMTs will be 4th quarter) and then hopefully some nice Christmas cheer :)

Actually I have lost all hope about things like smts and communities ever coming out. However, I am really optimistic about the impact of dtube and similar projects :)

Certainly taking their time with it, i see SMTs having more impact that communities.

Agree that @dtube could be an absolute winner though!

I think that if, or hopefully when, SMTs hit it's a massive bonus. But without them steem still looks really attractive. Speed, fees, and capacity all put Steem in a position to allow for a lot of growth.

Hopefully some growth, does it need to go up 5000 times? No. I'm trying to be realistic. It's still going to be a while before I can wrap any logic around this or crypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54