You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Softfork and wobbly outcomes

in #steem4 years ago

Haven't had a chance to read it yet. It is on my list for tomorrow.

I don't have many wise words, but I will tell you a smallsteps story.

She took a lego dog into the bath with her tonight and was happily playing with it. when I saw and said that she shouldn't have it there as they aren't made for the bath, she looked sad.

She then turned it over and saw on the paw it has the Lego print and asked what it says. And without looking I said it says, Lego.

She looked closely at it and said,

no. It says "can be washed once"

Sort:  

She's a cheeky monkey and I'm not letting her go once I hug her in July...Also, this would be a legit post for the Lego community. It would almost certainly gain $179.13 in rewards at least! Too may words though, would have to cut if back by 90%. Lol.

I don't think she would send the payout to be burned though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85