You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The digital evolution of ownership

in #steem5 years ago

I'd say highly probable

Me too, but people would say... "but not me!" :D

None would be better but I transport dogs

Children on a muddy day :D

assuming it will even go on a hardware wallet as I don't actually know how those work and anyway merrily throwing it around here is much moar easierer and betterer.

There are options for it, but at the same time if Steem goes down, it is worthless anyway and it is still secure here. More fun to play with it, as they say.

Isn't this a thing that already happens?

Yes! :D

Sort:  

Children on a muddy day :D

I'd love to say I'm past that point but there is my adhd child XD Otherwise happily gymnastics is an indoor sports XD

There are options for it, but at the same time if Steem goes down, it is worthless anyway and it is still secure here. More fun to play with it, as they say.

I'm not that worried about the security, I feel the same way about the money in the bank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65