You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDAO: the developmental gateway to Web 3.0

in #steem5 years ago

I completely agree with what you have said I am glad that there has been a push into the separation of content and theme and I think that for many, it has breathed new life into their creative pursuits. I am looking forward to see how far it can go.

Out of curiosity, have you a specific tag for the frontend? I am yet to login there at all and I have used the photography tag on probably 80 percent of my posts, which means thousands of times over the last 2+ years. I actually didn't know of the tribe until I started seeing a token appear in Steempeak.

Sort:  

We have linked the relevant photography tags, so on our website it's simple to flip between for example foodphotography, monomad, animalphotography, etc. Please come and have a look on photostreem

And feel free to drop by our discord as well: https://discord.gg/EQz9Ex

We'd love to talk with you and exchange ideas.

Excellent, thanks for the links :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64