You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you blow your load in 1 minute?

in #steem5 years ago

you know actually freaking read them!

No one is reading my posts in one minute.

The human touch is vastly more attractive to me than jostling for scraps with joe blow auto vote or botty the brainless wonder.

Other than a few over a 2 week period in 2017 for testing , all my votes are manual. so far I have 54,618 votes.

In fact I didn't even no this time limit was a thing until eip exposed this. Because, steem has such a steep learning curve and there's no emphasis on assaulting new victims with the complicated economy(rightly so) you get 8 month daily users that are clueless they're clueless about curating..

Lots of people are clueless about many aspects and I am hoping that this will all make more users clueless so that it is harder to game, or easier for everyone to game - making it harder to game.

Sort:  

Haha, well said indeed!

And yes I'm a quick reader but 700 words a minute or so is out of my league.

If I had a large stake i would definitely be trying to learn how to best maximize my votes so I'm not knocking the hustle.

That's an amazing amount of votes given, I commend you, and I follow for reasons of realness as demonstrated by your daily efforts over years of steeming..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43