Full off enjoy

in #steem6 years ago

I have some words, borrow it.
There are no words in the word, there is no power, there is no creation.
Words vampire
The words are not mine
That word collapses.
Myth is not that sound.
That word is not poetry.
But I love writing poetry!
I have some light, Itherless.
There is no scene in the light, there is no incident, no life.
The lights are gumothedra.
That day is not in the light.
The color of the light in the sky
The story is in the light.
But the very story of my love!
I have some dark, rubbish
There is no surprise in the darkness, there is no glitch, there is no illusion.
That night did not get dark.
Do not shout that darkness
Do not dream that dark
But I have a dream to dream!
I have a world, fabricated
There is no city of the world, no city, no people.
There is no light in the world.
There are no words in the world.
There is no dream in the world.
Hmm, I actually have a world of zero ..
#Zero-Hour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50