WE'RE ALL RICH 💰😎Exclusive DTube Video 251

in #steem5 years ago (edited)


Man did I get excited this morning when I saw my account being valued at $334,986,813,043.82 :D While this is obviously an error, it does beg the question 'what would you do with all this money' and while I'd obviously pump some of it right back into Steem, there are some more things I'd like to do with it. Post mentioned in the video by @acidyo https://steemit.com/asksteemit/@acidyo/asksteemit-what-will-you-do-with-all-that-money Comment by @streetstyle and this is my first #DTubeSnapQ so comment your answer below :P

Music in the video is by @myndnow go check him out and follow him!

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored video and I am not affiliated with any products that may appear in the video, all opinions are my own. Music is copyright free.

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:

TOP 4 PRESENTATIONS AT STEEMFEST 3 ↓



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

one day we will wake up to a more realistic version of this situation :D ehehhehe

Let's hope so :D

Well not to long ago... If with the support and votes I am getting now I would be doing £100 to £200 per day profit... 🙄 Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Party in Vegas 🤙😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Travel the world and tell them crypto is real deal lol

You tell'em Mo :D

Im doing this every day :-)

I would like to spread this money among needy people that really deserves. moreover I would give it to those who don't have food for their survival.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a lot of people unfortunately and it would be a great use of the money!

Uh-oh! Don't "prevent" the forests tanbay!!!

Omg I actually said that didn't I lol Oh well what can I say, it seems I got too excited by those numbers :P

Haha no matter, we got the point!

Hahaha I guess not lol

Woohoo! Thanks for the heads up time to buy that island in the south pacific.

:P Sounds good to me!

First things first I'd take care of my family. Pay off the rest of my parent's mortgages, set aside enough money to pay for my two younger siblings college as well as my nieces and nephews. I'd probably then take about 500k and save it for living expenses over the next year or so. Lastly I'd start investing the rest of it.

Yeah I got a huge family and 2 sisters as well that could need the money :P

Haha I also noticed it. Do you know what's the reason of such bug?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no idea unfortunately :S But I'm guessing someone will post some sort of explanation soon :P

I would buy camera canon 50m :-) I will not buy a healt:)

Posted using Partiko Android

That sure is a good camera!

I'll just be able to pay my debt with that little money ....

:O

I would cause as much joy happiness and prosperity for myself and everyone around me as possible. PEACE LOVE AND RESPECT OUT.

Great answer Adam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87