You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem private keys analogy

in #steem7 years ago

Great post as always for people to get benefited. Thanks. Btw @good-karma i used my sunday afternoon to translate esteem content in Bengali, still some portion left to be completed. Any feeback will be really appreciated so that i can continue the work and finish it by tomorrow. It's a hell lotta work and i don't want my effort to be wasted. Please let me know about the progress. Thanks!!

Sort:  

Thank you @tamsguitar for your support and contribution, I have just reviewed some of the translations, no effort is ever wasted my friend. As you can see we have already added few languages with this release and if Bengali will be ready by the time we have next release, we will add that too so you can test it out on app ;)

Oh! that's cool. I will surely complete as much as I can. In India you are raised to learn 3 languages at the same time and then suddenly English becomes your priority and you tend to forget the roots. Now I realize it's so difficult to translate.My Mother tongue vocab is so poor?? I am ashamed or should I laugh at myself. Nyway thanks for everything you are indeed doing a good - karma.Cheers!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94