we are in 1st place

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

HOLY MOLY

i think there is about 6 hours left.

it's not over yet.
continue spreading the word.
ETC is going to make a run for it.

https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/865851769116475392

sdsdfsfsf.png

Sort:  

ETC has taken the lead. Come one people vote!

we need to continue. we can't stop.

Fingers crossed!

(voted and tweeted of course) It's just 2%, hope we can make it :)

This is so close..... when I voted earlier today Steem was only at 24% so we have definitely opened some eyes regardless of the outcome!

full steem ahead!

My daily post on this and tweets for a week now are out. 5 of these posts need to be in hot or trending at least.

Like @tamim said last nite -- every Steemian should be all over this as a #1 priority right now, there is no excuse for this not to be THE trending issue and posts right now!!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steem-is-in-the-finals-1-day-left-to-vote-or-vote-now-share-this-post-for-steem-to-be-featured-on-the-huge-chinese-currency

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 20 May 2017 - 08:48 UTC

@YourBTCC Congrats to all 4 finalists!
Final Round, Battle of Digital Currencies:
Which should @YourBTCC offer?… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

!!!!!!!!!!!!! :O THIS IS INCREDIBLE!!!

:O indeed.

:O :O :O I'm SHOCKED :OOOO

Holy moly nice :)
Upvoted!

I rejoined twitter just to vote. Steem is getting exciting again.

ma man! awesome. every drop counts.

Don't bro me before you know me, my mind goes to dark places.

Upvoted of course! With all of my trail

thank you, sir.

we need to win this.

Wow Steem amazing.

i knew we could do it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69