You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Case For Advertising on Steem-Based Websites

in #steem5 years ago

As far as I know, busy is actually going to have ads soon. The last talk of Steemfest about bringing ads to Steem had dapps that were going to use their solution on one of their slides and I could see busy was one of them.

Sort:  

Heh, as I'm timestamping the video I see @yabapmatt just leaving before the talk begins. :P

2:30:15

Time-stamping doesn't seem to work when embedding here.

I watched this one and think there is potential, thanks for adding it to this discussion.

You're right, I didn't double-check. I used the "copy video URL at current time" feature, but it seems broken here as you said. The time you mentioned is correct, everyone jump there to see it. :)

We'll see how well it goes when busy.org implements it. I would love to get highly targeted ads that pay me to see them. This talk actually made me look forward to them, which is odd since usually I really don't like seeing random ads. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87