You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling prices raising opportunities

in #steem5 years ago

Yes, yes, yes! I want my piece of this pie too, and am buying as often as I can. I will continue to buy all the way down to 10 cents and more. I love the fact that it earns while I sleep and while I work at my mind-numbing job. It earns while I cook and clean and care for my family, all the while dreaming of a life more free of strife than this fiat fiasco we have now.

I have faith in the system that was put into place in the beginning. Just because there have been roadblocks and hurdles doesn't mean the system won't or can't work. I faith in the people who come day in and day out to share bits of their life, people who believe in the possibilities this place presents. And I have faith in you, so cheers, @tarazkp!

Sort:  

I love the fact that it earns while I sleep and while I work at my mind-numbing job. It earns while I cook and clean and care for my family, all the while dreaming of a life more free of strife than this fiat fiasco we have now.

This is an awesome way to look at it.

I have thought about a future of owning a self-driving car that earns as a taxi while I am at work. This is what Steem is doing for me now. :)

I have a lot of faith that this is all going to come good too as there are so many people getting behind it that matter. A lot of work and a little luck and everything changes enormously.

Fiat fiasco! 🤣 yep that pretty much sums up how I feel about it 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32