‼️beware of freewallet ‼️

in #steem7 years ago

image

Freewallet makes wallet apps for iOS for 6 Coins at the moment (Etherium, Bitcoin, Steem, Dash, Lisk, Dougecoin).

There had been some news about disappearing Etherium balances. (Just Google "freewallet etherium")

When first investing in Steem I looked for a iOS wallet and send a little steem to it. Since freewallet was the only steem wallet I choosed it.

On Sunday I wanted to send my balance back, but it's still pending almost a week long. I fear that I will never get those steem back - so I am glad that I only had about 50$ worth of steem in the wallet.

I would advise not to use any of their wallets.

Please share also for warning others!

image
imagebold

Sort:  

SCUMBAGS! thanks for the warning.

Free things are the most expensive. Remember that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67