You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basics: Why Steem is an Application-Specific Blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

Moving the goalposts, eh? Fine, do what you want.

My final retort will be when the Steemit blockchain seizes up. Keep on pushing the hopium, because its not going to make a difference.

Sort:  

Thanks for proving my point. Ya got nuttin', punk.

People are so funny when they're wrong.

Keep diggin' that hole.

Wrong about what? About you trying to slide your way out of a rational debate with loads upon loads of self-aggrandizement and enough trolling quips to sail ships? I think not.

I think I squarely drove that nail in on a single, graceful blow of my hammy-ham-hammer, Sam I ammer. Not really though, my real name is James.

Thanks for the pointless time-waste of a discussion, though. Truly. I am forever grateful. I will share the story of our legendary blockchain encounter with my grandchildren and I'm sure they'll pass it own to their own. And on and on we'll live, if only as an exaggerated tale of two foes. It's something.

Still digging, eh?

You better take a rest. Until the next chain seizure, that is.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99