Increase your Followers ( I will follow all upvoters ) :- Comment and get followedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Getting followers is difficult even when we are posting good content . so lets do a follow for follow .

So lets follow each other and I will follow u back .

Every upvoter would be followed and by this mutually followers would increase .

comment down below and get followed .

Follow me and I follow back you back , comment and everyone follows u and u follow back


Sort:  

This is a great idea. However I wish I understood how the mechanics of how this platform worked. For example, how to increase my reputation?

yes , reputation is based on the number of articles u post and how is it's content , thats all .

I have followed u , please follow back :) .

Done already I think

Following you.

Thanks man, I need all the help I can get!

please follow back

Following you

please comment to get followed .

I will follow.

I have followed u , please follow back .

Following you.

I followed everyone who left a comment, so far. Thanks for starting this.

please comment below their comments to ensure that they follow u back :)

Follwoing.... Follow back please.. NEed all the help I can right now :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43