You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to earn Steem coins except here in Steemit.com?

in #steem6 years ago

Can you actually make anything on this site? I tried a similar site MintVine (now Branded Surveys) a while ago. It is the same stuff but pays you cash. I made like $20 over several months and painstaking surveys. I did some data entry on EarnCrypto and got like .003 ripple... I don't know if any of these sites are simply worth your time unless you are a young kid without a job or live in a country where things are really cheap... Anyways, I would rather just work for minimum wage than do this crap. IMHO

Sort:  

The only way you can actually make a buck is by referrals. IDK just doesnt seem like the place to be spending energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49