Happy New Moon!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Happy New Moon, Pleasure Priestesses (and you sexy Gods, as well!)!

27021220_10156011529168908_1463226511293716513_o.jpg

I have a powerful and sexy little gift for you below...

It's a water release ritual!

We've all enjoyed the first two weeks of our New Year, and have been in the process of seeing what things are getting in the way of our brand new goals and desires.

Use this ritual to let go of the things holding you back! Keeping you from your power, your purpose, your pleasure.

What might those be? I have a list of common blocks... haha!

  • I don't have the money

  • I don't have the time

  • My partner isn't on board

  • All the good men/women are gone

  • I'm not made to be that sexual, my body doesn't crave it

  • I've had past heartbreak, I don't want it again

  • I need to focus on career, family, etc. more than myself

AND the list goes on...

If you've uttered or even THOUGHT any of those things, get your ass into that doc and let that shit go!

You'll never have room to reach out and grab the things you desire most (even if you don't think you do) when your hands and heart are full of shit collected from the past.

So just stop!

Perfect!

Share your experiences below and let us celebrate your magic making together!

Access the document here!

Ps, for those of you ladies that haven't done so, join my Primal Pleasure Community here and bring a girlfriend as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68