Just wait and all will be better with steem

in #steem7 years ago

This morning i was surprised to see Steem doing something i have not seen before.

Finally something different. But What to make of it?

My first thoughts where; if i goes down then i am screwed.
But why would it go further down??.. that does not make any sense.

The real gas of Steem are people who want to be heard , and there are plenty people who want to be heard. So no problem there.

Maybe it is the greed of the silent people behind the scene, they just invest and harvest with a nice ROI.? and greed leads to many weird outcomes.

I did not know what to make of it. But i was sure it would not go further into its downtrend.

Finaly i went to see what poloniex was telling me.. and offcourse... when things get better poloniex just locks up the wallets and give you a big FckY... I have seen this so many times! When a good recovery is on it way..they just lock down that wallet.

I am now realy convinced that such exchanges have capacity problems and i am going to stay far away from them.

Just my 2 cents..

bittrex.JPGpoloniex.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome @t1mschu1l1ng. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput and give a upvote to this comment and also give upvote to my post I will do same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49