You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #dtubesnap 14 - Verge Pushed Us and @steemit has RESPONDED - WE ARE NUMBER ONE AGAIN - 12,411 VOTES - ONLY 12 hours LEFT - Rock the @steemit Planet

in #steem6 years ago

I'm sure you've heard of the news brother BUT WE DID IT!

This can only mean one thing...

STEEM 🔜 🌝

Sort:  

I have Brother @synrg and the news is amazing. We are going to be on NetCoins now and I hope that it brings much value to the platform for sure. I hear tale that they are going to release ATM machines around the world. Crypto ATM Machines. Now that would be awesome. What do you think about that Brother? May you always be blessed.

I think this is GREAT!!!! Just what the Steem ecosystem needs! More exposure should bring more value here; I was really happy to see that we came out on top in the contest. I wonder what happens next year when the listing will have to be renewed, but I'm sure that will sort itself out.

I believe that cryptocurrencies with actual UTILITY will be around for the long run, and not just those ones hoping to emulate the success of BTC. Of course Steem is one of those. I really enjoy the interactions that I have on here and if we can onboard more creative people then all the better. Of course, Steem's not a 'perfect' system, very few things seem to be. However I believe in it more than the centralized options, and slowly it is improving. So much cool stuff going on here too. With the recent hardfork, it was good to see so much less spam everywhere! Of course some people are unhappy with the new RC system but ... yeah, overall I think it's a great improvement. Pardon the rant. Blessings right back at ya Jeronimo 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23