You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE CHILDREN ARE DYING

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I psychologically understand your direction, that's why I said initially that I don't want to draw words with you. One can not treat this issues positively if they can't attach their emotions to it. That was the reason you felt nothing for the children Cos in your words you believe that those issues are just propaganda. Well, that is your kind of person and yes evil has been around since the beginning but that does not mean I must acquaint myself with it .I don't know the school of thought that you belong to but you need to understand that we are human and we need each other cos no one is an island. So be good to others most importantly kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52