Sort:  

@swolesome, there is legend of your bravery already spreading far and wide. Is it true that you fought off a group of cannibals spearmen with only small handaxe? Very impressive. I'm going to send a letter to The Great Emperor @spiritualmax, and request that you be knighted, with high honors for your valor and skill in battle.

Very sorry for the loss of your builder. So sad. He was a visionary, and his memory will be preserved for the ultimate sacrifice he paid. He didn't have to settle in these dangerous lands, but he chose to serve of his own free will, and he served valiantly to his last breath. A true hero, much like yourself.

If you ever need an ally again in your fight to combat these criminal terrorists, because that's what they are, do not hesitate to ask. They are a menace, and they must be stopped so the good colonists of this land can build the future of tomorrow. If I ever hear sounds of combat from your lands, I will be there with my agents to help at a moment's notice. My axe is yours.

@creativetruth of Truthville

That was nice to wake up to

Yes indeed it provides shelter.

Ok i will hire a forager. And equip the spear to myself. Knowing the canibals will not attack I will sneak from the encampment with the legionaires after winning their respect for my valiant actions in combat. Then we will harvest wood and forage for food. They get paid regardless and appreciate leaving the colony for the day. I am curious to see how strong and productive the emperor's best are.

That was a solid try, but you can't order my men around :D
Rethink the action.

Equip spear. Hire forager and I will forage for food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50