You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM at 0.85$ ? I BUY !!! 30k SP added

in #steem7 years ago

Hi @cryptopassion. I have a fairly large holding of steempower which seems to be worth less every week. I haven’t totally analysed it, but I suspect some whales are consistently liquidating.

I also wonder if there are some steem being distributed as part of the reward pool from a central slush-fund, on top of the 9% inflation rate.

Somehow the falling price does not make sense to me, so I’d love to better understand what I am missing on Steem before making more big investments. Your advice is most welcome.

Sort:  

I think it's about the ongoing steemfrst that's driving price down at the moment. I mean you need money for burgers and beers am I right 😀

Do you think really that beers can make drop the Steem value hehe.
At least it was funny :p

Of course! It’s steemians powering down to buy Portuguese beer and chips.

@saith, 12 votes for your comment is awesome!. I got no votes for my comment, (very sad).

You have some loyal followers as I see most they all voted on several of your comments and none of them on others. Must be the guys you are partying with at steemvest?

“Hey everyone! Someone just made a brilliant comment on Steemit. Lets all order another beer and vote on it. - Cheers !!!!!

Hello @swissclive,

First of all my analysis is based on a trade perspective. I'm a trader and the chart is showing a nice opportunity to make profits.

Secondly, I have many hopes in steemit because the concept is very nice. We just need that developper improve that interface which is improving already. I'm someone who was mining in the past and now Steem is my mining because of the cost of electricity. You don't have many altcoin that you can generate like this. I really love the concept.

But anyway, investment is a personnal decision. The goal of this publication is to show that I'm doing what I'm suggering but yeah, perhaps in 1 year I will see I was wrong. So think to everything and make your own opinion. This is the better advise I can tell you.

Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81