You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rules!!! What should I do? I'm sorry. (en\ru)

in #steem7 years ago

Hi @cranium. Everyone does things that they later regret. As we get older, we make less mistakes. Every child steals, lies and deceives. Then they do it less. Then they stop. They regret what they did. What’s important is to do the right thing. I tell people who work with me “You won’t go wrong by doing the right thing”.

As for your question of whether to use mutliple accounts for autovoting, I don’t think there is any strong feeling about this. It’s a question of degree. Some people might say one or two accounts are fine, but not 4 or 5. Ask yourself this “Would it be wrong to use 1000 accounts to do this?” How about 100, or 10?

There are some mass-voting pools. Most steemians don’t want mass voting. It’s hard to say when too many is too many.

Personally I don’t use any robots and never have. I only have one account. I only vote for content which deserves it, or maybe sometimes for poor people (Venezuela), because it can help them with poverty.

On that subject, (Venezuela), please look at the post of @karlin. It’s a poor family in Venezuuela who have a good community spirit.

Sort:  

Most of all, I was waiting for your comment. Your nobility was contagious. I'll still set up these accounts for auto voting for me. Let, a little, but these accounts will bring more benefits to those people that I support. Such as, @karlin. I will definitely follow her. I hope that by further work I will correct my mistake.
Good luck to you and good.

Больше всего я ждал именно Вашего комментария. Ваша благородность оказалась заразительной. Я, все же настрою эти учетные записи на авто голосования за мной. Пусть, немного, но эти учетные записи принесут больше пользы тем людям что я поддерживаю. Таким как, @karlin. Я обязательно буду следовать за ней. Надеюсь, дальнейшим трудом я исправлю свою ошибку.
Удачи Вам и добра.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43