You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: goodbye steemit forver

in #steem7 years ago

@champion004 I don’t know you and have never interracted with you. I never commented, voted or flagged any of your posts. However I see you gave me 10 flags without explanation.

I then looked into your posts and I see they are all plagiarism. You have tried to confuse @steemcleaners by translating them into a foreign language and back into English.

I can only guess you flagged me after I warned another person about plagiarism, who turns out to be posting the same articles as you, doing the same thing. That other person flagged the same 10 blogs as you. Could you be both people?

Anyway, your actions warrent a modest flag at 30% for wasting my time.

Glad to see you are leaving steem. I hope it’s true.

Sort:  

i know you people are gambling here to waste time of other users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43