My first post!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

Let me start off by introducing myself, my name is Jaouad but you guys can call me Jo im 20 years old. im a proffesional basketball player from The Netherlands. i play for the national team of the netherlands. currently playing overseas in Morocco #dreamchasing

Why am i on steamit?
I think steemit is a great platform to put my content on and to keep people informed of my situation.

what content?
well i would occasionally post highlight videos of my games and other players and who knows i might start bloggen.

Are there any people from the Netherlands on steemit????
let me know in the comments below because Im also a co-owner of a cryptocurrency site cryptocurrencytutorial.nl. cryptocurrencytutorial.nl is a dutch site that helps beginners start in crypto. I occasionally post blogs on the site. If you're from the netherlands and you need some help or you know people that need some help take a look at the site we might be able to help you ;)

I hope this was enough info about me!

ill just leave this here

HAVE A BLESSED DAY!!
kind regards,

Jo

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @sweepstake! This post was selected from among all recent posts as the winner of lottery #210, which had no valid entrants. You can win again by entering in @sweepstake's regular lottery! To nominate a post for the regular lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @sweepstake, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

thank you lopezdacruz. I already enjoy being on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41