You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

sire @dimimp. I have worked tirelessly to come up with arts to be in your good books and receive favours from you. but it seems no matter what I do , it's not to your taste. Cus I don't get any feed back from you talk more of being in the lead. You should also look at empowering the female folks. This is my idea of the blind date. Will still Work more on the new logo. And hope you finally notice me thanks youPicsArt_08-10-06.20.38.png.
and you said you want to stop preaching steem. but start preaching Steemjet.

  • I would suggest you create a competition or put another person in charge. The competition is to create a footer. Whereby any body that uses the Steemjet tag must use the footer. This will literally drag whales swimming to us Steemjet. PicsArt_08-10-09.06.19.jpg

give me a chance to prove my self. thanks in anticipation (@sweetim)

Sort:  

this idea is awesome,but we should not aim at attracting whales again,it should be left for them to sponsor steemjet or not

Thanks so much for your support. I agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66