You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Down Slider Button; An Awesome New Feature

in #steem7 years ago

Glad I could be of help ma, the new feature wont be of any thing to me. I am still a newbie and my vote is 0.01 😂😂 so why should I power down? I even need to power up before Saturday, too many things keep crossing my mind that I do forget it... Lol

Sort:  

Hahaha..., madam Glory, you are correct. Power down is not for you. I wouldn't advise any newbie to initiate power down. They should powering up instead. I can help remind you to power up before Saturday. Bravo, my sister!!!

Does powering up before Saturday have some significance with Steemit or SBD?

I think @sweetestglo-eu, stated that because the price of steem has dipped. The advise from experienced traders usually is , buy in the dips and sell when the value appreciates. hope to buy some too and power up. Thanks for your contribution, @thebrewster. Steem on!

Thank you @maryfavour! And you're welcome for little contributions which one day will be huge!

I want to be helped too ooo ma.

That would be good, if you can. Just join us next Wednesday. The time for the #AMAWED program might change, if I will not be available in the morning. However, the day remains Wednesday. Always visit @redfishpillar blog for more information . Join us too in discord , https://discord.gg/uRVtjaX. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84