You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex steem deposits/withdrawals still not sorted!

in #steem7 years ago

Yes it's been sorted out. I have seen many people posting on it. But the way people are giving negative review about it, i am planning to shift everything to bittrex.

Sort:  

Yeah, just saw it too.

Plus it was weird, 10 STEEM just randomly appeared in my polo wallet, when it was previously completely empty!
I guess there may have been accounting errors which resulted from the time when stuff wasn't working.
Still, I can't really explain it!
Anyway, sold them immediately for BTC :)

Upvoting for visibility.

Woooo..10 STEEM suddenly appeared?? In that case you are really lucky as i have only heard of people losing in Poloniex.

They suck. someone logged into my account using a Japanese IP address.

They suck. someone logged into my account using a Japanese IP address.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39