You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACKZA IS A GREAT TEACHER ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY AND IS HELPING GHANA WITH OTHER WHALES LIKE STELLABELLE, SURFYOGI, SWEETSSSJ, THEJOHALFILES. HE TOLD ME TO MAKE A GIF WITH SPACEX ROCKETS BUT I ADDED HIM TEACHING THEM ABOUT STEEM

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

B SHAMELESS
I AM!

I think you are a great artist and satirist!

Sort:  

Wow i love your “satirist” observation! ive never thought to call myself that, or use that word to describe my work but its totally true! its very much ebedded in my personality! again that thing you said about steemit helping pwople decelop and find themselves is amazing! like im learning how to network with people and treat my art and my reputation like a business. thanks for your support surfiyogi, a true patron of the arts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66