You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Dilution - Thoughts on Steem Inflation

in #steem6 years ago

Oh nice, I think I had never seen you talking on a video before. Enjoyed! :-) I especially liked your analogy of the coffee cup and the comparison with Bitcoin. Thanks for teaching me something new today!

I guess backing STEEM by value through businesses and products built on the Steem blockchain is a key driver to compensate inflation. As long as more and more people keep adding value to the ecoystem (both investing money and time), we probably won't need to worry too much about inflation.

I'm going to have a coffee without additional water now :-)

Sort:  

As long as more and more people keep adding value to the ecoystem (both investing money and time), we probably won't need to worry too much about inflation.

Precisely it!!!

Thank you for watching Marly and for the kind words.

<3

You're welcome, I enjoyed wathing it and will tune in more often if I see you on the screen :-)

Happy hardfork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67