You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Undeniable Reasons to Attend the Steem Creators Conference and SMT Summit

in #steem6 years ago

I'm glad @cryptocurator resteemed this post, so I found it in my feed :-) As he already mentioned: make sure to use the #promo-steem tag next time you blog post about the event. Then the Steem Ambassadors can support you :-)

From my point of view there can't ever be enough Steem Meet-ups in the world, and it looks like you'll be doing it in a quite professional way. Great to see this!

We'll be having a meet-up here on Gran Canaria on the 8th of September, too. So we'll be sending a shout-out to you guys then :-)

Resteemed

Sort:  

Right on @surfermarly, it is an honor you stopped by my post. Yes, I will use that tag for sure, appreciate the tip. Our last event in Vegas was spectacular. Can’t wait for the shout-out from you guys! Cheers and see you again soon 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37