You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Intend To Promote Steemit! 3 / "Humanitarian Focused Episode"

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks a lot for including my project here @berniesecretary, means a lot!!!

I voted and resteemed this post earlier today, now I finally found a minute to personally appreciate your gesture with a comment :-)

I really like your videos. Steem on!

Sort:  

Hi Dear @surfermarly, I really do appreciate your encouragement and review, and am glad you like the video intros.

From one of your articles you mentioned that "you're all in" and when I read it, it made a difference on me. Throughout the whole day, I continued to think about what you had said, and at some point during the day I received my allowance, and without giving it a second thought I went to the bank and powered up.

Your photo has been featured in the Steem-Ambassador / Video Intro, and wanted to know if you wanted to keep that photo of yours as it is or if you wanted to submit a photo change before the (edit) button disappears.

The idea of the video intro is to try to humanize the Steem-Ambassador image composition with photos of the persons behind it, here is the address of the video.

Steem-Ambassador / Video Intro

Steem-Ambassador / Video Intro
https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesecretary/steem-ambassador-video-intro

This is the proposed logo draft, your review is of most importance.

Thank You!

Thanks for this comment @berniesecretary! I'm really happy you felt inspired in such manner :-)
With regards to the video: go for it! Your contribution to the Steem network is really outstanding, thanks for this.

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63