MY payout...

in #steem7 years ago

I'm Worried about my Payout because as You can see in my first picture. Upvote is 24 and payout is $10.69 and after one Upvote. I mean that after 25 votes it remain same but after 2 days it increases to $57. And Upvote Remain Same.

That's Not Problem, The Problem is now it automatically Decreases and as you can see it decreases to $50.06 and it's continue

Hope that U steemer Help me....Thanks.

Sort:  

I think this is beacuse of the fluctuation in Steem rate

Maybe.. U r right
Thanks

do not worry, it will increase again shortly all the best

Thanks, buddy....

This is because of two things;

  1. Steem value fluctuates up and down.
  2. The upvote is not a "fixed amount" until voting ends on the 7th day and it pays out. Instead it is a share of the total upvotes on Steem during that period. This is based on some complicated math that I can't really explain (if you're good at programming it's in the source code https://github.com/steemit/steem)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60