You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Okay sir @dimimp, I will however appreciate your assistance with some liquid steem.

I have some urgent personal issues to solve and I am financially unable to meet.

Like my school tuition fees, rent and also need a laptop. It's very hard to adequately feed myself too.

Getting support from you will greatly benefit me right now and I will be very grateful.

Please consider my request sir and help me @dimimp. I have no other alternative other than to ask you for help directly. I've tried to create some designs maybe I could win and get some rewards. But now I understand that there are more talented artists.

Thank you and I promise to continue to support Steemjet. I hope you will see my message and help me out as soon as possible.
image
image

I sincerely appreciate your support since day one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47