You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bon voyage steemjet superstars - you are words and steem

in #steem6 years ago

This is the GREATEST community on steemit! The boss @dimimp is really doing the best for the global steem adoption goal.

I am also in interested in joining the Space Force too. I want to contribute to the community. So, @dimimp please include me in the list of the next delegates.

I also will like you to help me with some liquid steem to help me buy some gadgets like a laptop and to pay for some courses I intended doing. I want to build my self to be useful to the community.

I am also reading through the Olivia and the superstar book now. It's wonderful!

Thank you @dimimp and a good wishes to everyone!

Sort:  

@dimimp is really doing great

Most welcome to sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34