From Bitcoin to Steem: a new opportunity

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Steemit-red-social-blockchain-e1503205220268.jpg

Many have been my attempts to understand the operation of cryptocurrencies, combine my work schedules and the use of my free time to navigate and learn about this issue has been complicated, all this because I think there is much information on the network but not Everything is real or true and the time spent in many of the cases has been lost.

However, not everything is negative, I summarize in a fact what motivates me to continue here, I love to search, learn, discover, I really like to know that there are people who have been successful because of the ways in which they have managed to behave in the medium, they are also learned from them.

It was in mid-2017 when I first learned of the existence of Bitcoin, at that time the value in dollars was close to 900 and according to statistics tended to rise. I found some means to earn satoshis, videogames, advertisement pages, mining, and also faucets that offered (and still offer) the pearls of the virgin and where I think I learned at least to work on them or as a good means of distraction . Here I make the observation that some offered very good profits in satoshis, perhaps because of the low price of Bitcoin and that at the time I did not take advantage of it and so I lost the opportunity to obtain a good amount that later, in the same year 2017 in the month of December, could have multiplied, since the Bitcoin was quoted on average of 18,000 dollars.

bitcoin-2665932_1280_600x.jpg

So many times surfing the internet, I found the possibility of using social networks to generate profits. In particular I refer to one, Sphere, which offers the cryptocurrency called SAT and also generated very good expectations, or at least I thought that was my first contact with this way of working in the network. As of today, I still publish or enter Sphere, but I am aware that it is far from having the boom of other platforms as in this case has Steemit, because it is in Rank 1464, with an approximate value of 0.000651 dollars by SAT .

Captura de pantalla 2019-01-04 a la(s) 10.14.41 AM.png

If there is something that should not be lost in this way of working with cryptocurrencies, it is optimism. I am starting the year, I have new opportunities, new goals, for this reason, I have named this Post as: "From Bitcoin to Steem: a new opportunity", because I have traveled the road, I have known new ways to approach the field of cryptocurrencies, I have I know several, and I hope to know more, for now Steem fills me, satisfies me, I am pleased to read or watch videos about Steem, and I believe that with hard work you can achieve in any context the objectives that we propose.

Thank you

Follow me @supertito

Image of Steem taken from https://www.criptonoticias.com/colecciones/steemit-red-social-descentralizada-gracias-blockchain/

SAT image taken from https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/social-activity-token/

Bitcoin image taken from https://www.bitcoinmarketjournal.com/bitcoin-vs-steem/

Sort:  

Congratulations @supertito! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99