You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to a future Steemian

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you very much, @meno for this amazing and touching letter!

I really feel the same feelings as you, and I appreciated very much your letter today! :D If only one big change comes in the future for Steemit community, and we all remain finally happy and successful here, that will be amazing for our future!

As you can check my page, I am frozen for a few days. Why?

Well, I have been reading this week a lot about this topic here on Steemit, and I have felt uninspired.

I try to be positive but it is really hard for me, my only thought is to pray, be positive and waiting for a big successful change!

I wish you the best!

@Supernova55

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01