supermeatboy moonSTEEM Super Promo | Get free Steemies!

in #steem5 years ago

Everyones favourite steem dapp is back! With plenty new features and tweaks in place there is plenty of reason to celebrate its return!

image.png

Sign up using my referral link and tag me in the moonSTEEM chat to recieve 500 Steemies (0.5 STEEM). That is 500 shots at hitting a moonrun for 250 STEEM!

https://www.moonsteem.com/?ref=supermeatboy


Claim your free BHX for holding Bitcoin! The first BTC fork that is not ubber rubbish!
Get in touch and learn how to claim your stake of one of the most promising currencies of 2019!
Learn more

Earn Crypto for spending Fiat! 0.5% Cashback for every In-store purchase with Wirex!
Available in most countries, conveniently spend Fiat, LTC, ETH and BTC and earn cashback on every purchase!
Sign up

Trade BTC and Altcoins with high leverage at Bitmex. Increase your BTC holdings throughout the bearmarket by opening a short. Drinking the moonjuice? Go long and profit twice.
10% Trading fee discount when using my link.
Sign up

Sort:  

Hey, I just signed up using your Link, because I really like this concept, but I never received anything.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 23.3 % upvote from @boomerang.

@supermeatboy purchased a 23.77% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Great setup, hope for more fun

Posted using Partiko Android

What is your favorite gambling game on the steem blockchain?

I like moonsteem most for the game itself and it has the best dividend system as well.

I will give it a look, never heard about it before.

I put in 40 steem and got just 0.5 steem in a week I think it was, I wasn't sure on how it was working and so I took my steem out again.. plus, I'm being cautious from new games for now :)

I can understand that ;)

I have just tagged you. I played v1 hopefully this will still be enjoyable whilst steemies are now more expensive

Posted using Partiko Android

You failed to sign up via my reflink.
Sending you 100 steemies nevertheless :)

Good luck

!dramatoken


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Great thanks a lot sorry struggled to do it on my phone

Posted using Partiko Android

According to you, What is a good dividend system?
Which game will be most transparent and profitable with dividend system in your opinion!

Posted using Partiko Android

Signed up using your ref link and tagged you in moonsteem chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55