You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN LETTER TO @WHALES: please be mindfull with your MASS-DOWNVOTES before it's to late

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

This pushes them toward efficient centralized services and servers controlled completely by a single entity.

I've said it before and I'll say it again: When actual decentralized applications start being propagated here

That's what edicted said.

Now I am done engaging you, you act like I am the only one whose every questioned whether the site is decentralized when I've seen dozens of articles since I've been here. I've told you repeatedly go look for the stuff yourself....in reality you'd find fault with everything I'd drag back. No matter how many have expressed the same opinion we'd all be retarded and you'd be the only one right....there's no use in dealing with people like you.

Sort:  

Sure you fuckface, you claim ithat the place is not decentralized, and offer nothing to substantiate your claims, now after I pressed your bullshit you want to change your tune and say that the platform is not decentralized because people don't develop decentralized apps for it. What a fucking idiot.

Go see edicted, those are his words but you'd rather troll me trying to make me look as I am the only person on this platform arguing it's not decentralized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68