Facebook Steem User Group: Help to migrate Facebook Users to Steemit

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers,

we all know that steem is one of the most exciting developments around - but if we are honest, it is not exactly easy to understand. My friends on facebook keep hitting me with questions and I am trying to explain as good and as much as I can. But I feel we should do more, so

I founded a Steem User Group on Facebook to help migrate Facebook users to Steemit, by answering questions and providing guidance to newbies.

I need your help - Please spread the word, join yourself and invite your friends and family.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/steem/

Thanks

PS: This post is not an upvote bargain - I do need your upvotes, to reach a large audience on Steemit, but any $$ made will be spent on Facebook Campaign to get more users into the Steem User Group.

Sort:  

I like your dog! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42