My RegalCoin Diary – 6 October 2017

in #steem6 years ago

My RegalCoin Diary – 6 October 2017

This is one of the most exciting financial things that I have ever done: RegalCoin.
A couple of hiccups on my part cause I wanted to show today my step-by-step 2nd purchase of this venture to lend more. Hopefully, Monday.

So, My Dashboard day 2:
10-6-2017 6-23-03 PM.jpg

Again, I was hoping to add more to my lending. My sales are up and I have 8 accounts under me. Exciting times!!
What is so great about RegalCoin is there are at least 4 ways to make money: buy and hold, lending, referral program, mining and reinvestments. I love Steem for what it is and love Regal for what it is.

I really want to thank Silver Crypto @thetruth36 who planted the seed. A new project: WesternCoin.
I am hooked. Can you tell that I am a crypto novice? All of you Steemians get out and get some RegalCoin (REC) and I will be reporting on WesternCoin. In the mean time https://regalcoin.co/ref/RGA3672 use this link and get RegalCoin.

Also today: my cannabis investments was so so, XXII had a good day along with BUDZ,my silver was up, my other crypto stayed the same and my 401k down slightly.

Have a wonderful weekend and SteemOn

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73