How many posts do you make per day on Steemit?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

View the original post on Musing.io

That's a nice question.

Most of the time I use Musing. I really like this platform. I make two or three posts per day, I mean I answers two or three questions per day on Musing. Sometimes I ask question on Musing. Besides that, I also make general post on Steemit, but it is not very often.

You can make as much post as you can. No one will tell anything about it. But if you want to add value to your every post, you cannot make a lot of posts per day. That's the fact. Before making any quality post, you have to do your research. And it takes time.

One more thing I think we should consider, that is, many people follow us. If we makes tons of post everyday, it might be difficult for our followers to keep up with us. On the other hand, if we do not post very often, it will not good because followers expect regular post. So how many posts you will make on steemit, it's up to you.  

So, I always try to make posts on Steemit that seems reasonable.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77