You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Essence of Success is Commitment - Sales are a Key Factor!!!

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks for stopping by one of my recent posts. I really liked the following:

When I talk about sales, I mean the moral codes that are established between seller and buyer.

Although I understand what you mean that "sales" is apart of all relationships, I see myself thriving more with family and friends and struggling with making business relationships. I appreciate how this post is encouraging me to press forward in aspects of life that I need to improve.

Sort:  

You're welcome, I like to interact with people who have moral virtues.

I started following you so hopefully, we can keep the conversations going in the comment section of our post. See you around!

See you at the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44