You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My voting power is at 39% (repost with proper tags)

in #steem5 years ago

You are supporting a lot of people if you VP is that low. Keep up the good work. I sent a upvote your way on this post. You should also receive some palnet, bilpcoin and lifestyle. Sorry but my neoxian stake is low!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support! My steem VP is already back to about 50% and growing. I just have to be patient. It's a shame, some of my tribe VP's are at 100%. I think once my neoxian VP is recovered to 100%, I'll begin upvoting again, it's currently at 82%.

I have pondered setting up additional accounts specific for leo, bilpcoin, pal, etc. The process is not terribly difficult, but I don't want to wait for weeks since I have already staked the coins. I guess I could delegate, but there is something easy about knowing most of my coins are in one place.

I have pulled out SPT, GG, and Battle into an alt account for Splinterland activity but that is it. What are your thoughts about more accounts?

Worth the effort. Invite tokens makes creating new accounts inexpensive and easy. I set them to autovote on quality content and let them mine curation rewards. Scot auto also will claim automatically, to save time and effort.

Please stop upvoting comments like this the comment is not worth that much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62